Home > Uncategorized > Teaching Notes: The Bible on Sex, Dating, & Marriage

Teaching Notes: The Bible on Sex, Dating, & Marriage

Ok, I know. By now you think I’ve got a one track mind. 3 posts in a row on this? All I’m doing in this one is posting my manuscript and other research related to the talk I gave at this past weekend’s 20/20 conference at Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary. A great school and as always, put on a strong conference this past weekend for college & high school students. I was honored to be a part. As you will see in my notes, I owe much to Dr. Tim Keller & Dr. J.D. Greear for influencing me through their own teaching on this topic.

2020 2012 SEBTS talk

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

