Home > Uncategorized > Back in the saddle!

Back in the saddle!

Ok,

So after two long, enjoyable weeks out of town I am back in action. I appreciate your patience with me as I’ve gone longer without a post than ever before. I had the chance to spend a week with the team out at Saddleback, then a week with my family on good ole vacation. Couple of things I learned during my time out at Saddleback:

  • Steve Gladen is no joke. The guy is a great pastor & an encourager to me personally and professionally. You should buy his book. I bought a copy of it for every campus pastor and small group staff member at our church.
  • The Twelve Conference is going to be incredible. I had the priviledge to interact with some of the twelve faculty and these men and women really are some of the top in the field. And you can participate for $25. are you kidding!
  • Vacation with small kids is more adventure than vacation. We had a great time with our boys down at the beach. But man, it was full. check out the best pic we could manage with these busy boys.  
Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

