Home > Uncategorized > Transcript from Service of Hope

Transcript from Service of Hope

I know I know, you are probably over hearing about the service of hope I preached at last night. Just wanted to post my manuscript from the service here for you. Whether you missed it but wanted to be there or you are a pastor who may need to preach a sermon during a funeral/memorial service for an infant, here it is. I hope it’s helpful. As I told those there last night, even if no one else ever read or heard those words, I am grateful for the chance to preach them to myself.

Mourning with Hope

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

