Home > Uncategorized > Some links to check out

Some links to check out

I subscribe to several blogs through my feed reader. In the past few weeks I’ve come across two or three great series that I just think are worth your time. I will be back with more here later in the week, in the meantime check these out:

 

 

 

 

 

 

J.D. Greear : Do you hate prayer & fasting? a series on why we do it. He dragged it out of his archives and polished it up. I thought it was a good series.

Danny Akin (a “between the times” contributor) : Engaging Exposition . For those of you looking to learn how to study and teach the bible, you will probably enjoy this series. warn ing, it’s 9 parts long and I have no idea when it is ever going to end!

Ben Reed: Share your story. Small Group experts from around the country talk about their personal experiences in group life. Nobody runs a tighter ship online than this guy. He consistently puts up great content. I will be contributing to this series soon.

 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. April 7, 2011 at 1:18 am

    could I recommend one?
    http://www.joshhunt.com/2011/04/sticky-teaching-part-1/

    Josh Hunt
    Good Questions Have Groups Talking
    http://biblestudynow.com/

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

