Home > Uncategorized > 30,000 conversations

30,000 conversations

Yesterday wordpress tells me my “site stats” tripped 30k on the odometer. I’m hoping this means I win a new car, or get special access to the bloggers lounge…wait on second thought, that may be a lame red-bull binge in some guy’s mom’s basement. I’m pausing not to pose for my rocky statue to be sculpted and placed at the front gates of the internet (though I’d be open to it), but to say thanks. While I know this is just one of many sites you visit, I’ve found a great deal of value in working through ideas with you here on the blog & having some fun along the way. I appreciate your interaction and your regular visit serves as continued motivation to me to push forward in developing ideas centered around our design to live in community with one another. Hope you like the new look of the site (due every 30k miles) & I look forward to what the next 30k will bring!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

