Home > Uncategorized > GI Joe on Small group

GI Joe on Small group

this weekend we sign-up for small groups all across our church. Hopefully hundreds will connect to a group and begin living in community with others. While I could go on and on here about the importance of group life, I’m gonna let this video talk. I found it on YouTube and find it awkwardly hilarious. I also love it for the memory lane value. So enjoy, and to you Summit peeps out there: Get into a small group this weekend or you could wind up in the jungle surrounded by ninjas. just sayin.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Mom
    January 27, 2011 at 3:59 pm

    Pretty sure that was The “A” Team theme song? U do find the most interesting things on youtube

  2. Andrew Banks
    January 29, 2011 at 7:28 am

    Spence:

    No use in denying it. We both know you made that video last weekend in your back yard.

    • spenceshelton
      January 29, 2011 at 1:29 pm

      Andrew, you caught me…I wish. I miss my GI Joe action figures. but they will be making a comeback when the boys get a little older!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

