Home > Uncategorized > Book of the week: Christmas ReBoot

Book of the week: Christmas ReBoot

A new friend of mine, Alan Danielson (he’s on that list over on the right), has put together a resource for your family this Christmas. Christmas ReBoot is an ebook that just went on sale Friday and is designed to give your family some devotional interactions together thinking on the incarnation in a fresh way. No, I have not read it yet. come on, it just came out on Friday. I’m not superman. But I’m going to read through it during December and maybe you should as well. Its only $7.99 for the book and it looks like one I will be able to use as a reference on Christmas passages for years to come. So check it out & tell Alan Spence sent you. Actually it doesn’t matter if you say that, but I never get any time on a radio station to say that so I’m saying it here.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. November 29, 2010 at 2:33 pm

    Hey Spencer…saw you on smallgrouptrader and also that guy Ben Reed mentions you a lot on twitter 🙂 Just wanted to let you know that I dig your blog and and am blessed by your thinking on small groups. I’ve read tons of blogs and it’s always nice to find someone I can relate to…a small group pastor that is never satisfied with the status quo…
    Keep it up!

    • spenceshelton
      November 30, 2010 at 11:02 am

      Thanks Josh. Greatly appreciate the encouragement man! Glad to know another guy out there in the SG world! hit me up on twitter so I can follow you there!

  1. December 1, 2010 at 7:10 am

Leave a Reply

