Home > Uncategorized > Swagger Wagon

Swagger Wagon

Its no secret. My wife and I are in that beautiful stage of American life where we are looking into buying a mini-van. Up until 10 minutes ago I had ZERO brand loyalty in terms of what I would want. And if anything, a toyota probably would have fallen pretty low. That is, until 10 minutes ago. When I saw this video:

Bring on the swagger wagon baby.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Tori
    June 4, 2010 at 11:56 am

    I love this. especially the little girl dancing. I have a question though- why is there a cup of beer as the icon next to your blog name on my page tab?

    • spenceshelton
      June 28, 2010 at 7:54 am

      That would be a cup of coffee, but clearly I need to edit if that is what is coming across. ha!

  2. June 16, 2010 at 10:43 am

    Definitely a great move on Toyota’s part! State Farm’s recent campaign shares a few parallels in the humor department. Check it out: http://www.whyagent.com.
    FYI – I am just helping State Farm spread the word.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

