Home > Uncategorized > How we do women’s ministry, men’s, etc.

How we do women’s ministry, men’s, etc.

Our lead pastor at the Summit, Pastor J.D., asked me to respond to a question he received recently on his blog. So today I have the privilege to guest blog on his widely read blog responding to the question: “Why doesn’t the Summit have women’s ministry?” Check it out. Its longer than my normal posts here, but I hope it is helpful. If you have any questions, please do let me know.

If you are visiting the blog today from Pastor J.D.’s blog let me say welcome. Hope you enjoy your stay. I’m presently in a middle of a blog series where we are defining what a disciple is. If you want to catch up to be ready for Monday, read here and here. If you are a small groups pastor or director etc, I’d love to connect with you.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

