Home > Uncategorized > August…how can I pray for you?

August…how can I pray for you?

Across the small group landscape of America leaders, directors, and pastors in small group ministries are gearing up for the fall. My team and I are no different. We’ve got 2 big events this month: A leader’s gathering we call Frontline and a connection event we call GroupLink.If you are a Summit Small Group Leader, Saturday August 15th you need to be at our Brier Creek Campus in the Bay. starts at 8:45.

I am telling you this because I want you to pray for my team and I. I’ve got no hesitation asking you to seek God on our behalf during this critical month. That said, I want to pray for you as well. How can my team and I pray for you? for your small group? for your small group ministry? Let me know via the comment section below. I believe God can change lives through authentic biblical community and your small group can be just that. I want to pray for life change for you and your group this fall. I look forward to hearing from you.

Oh, and like others, I will be more sporadic on the blog this month.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

