Home > Uncategorized > Pandas will eat you

Pandas will eat you

I’ve had this post in my “drafts” for sometime now and figured this is a great week to bring it to you. Purely for fun.

The link below is to a news article that just made me laugh. Its a little personal as I visited the park mentioned when I spent some time in China a few years back. Suffice it to say, this college student was nowhere near as savvy with Yang Yang the Panda as I was. (I’ve spent the past few days trying to find the picture of me hugging Yang Yang, but it is MIA right now. Should I find it, I will post it.)

Pandas Will Eat You

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. December 29, 2008 at 2:58 pm

    The “bear” part in the name Panda Bear should have given him a clue.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

